Home > People > Staff

Staff

Chelsea Ayres

Email: cayres1@nd.edu

Phone: 574- 631-1260

Office: 325 Stinson- Remick Hall

Nadia Casas

Nadia Casas

Email: ncasas@nd.edu

Phone: 574-631-5580

Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall

Lisa Ellam

Emaillellam@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-4384
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall

James Kirkey

James Kirksey

Email: jkirksey@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-8608
Office: B02 Fitzpatrick Hall

Maureen Metcalf

Maureen Metcalf

Email: metcalf.6@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-5581
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall

Sue Vissage

Sue Vissage

Emailsvissage@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-8885
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall