Home > People > Staff

Staff

Lauren Bohn

Lauren Bohn

Email: lbohn@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-1260
Office: 325 Stinson-Remick Hall


Nadia Casas

Nadia Casas

Email: ncasas@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-4384
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall

James Kirkey

James Kirksey

Email: jkirksey@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-8608
Office: B02 Fitzpatrick Hall

Maureen Metcalf

Maureen Metcalf

Email: metcalf.6@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-5581
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall

James Smith

James Smith

Email: James.O.Smith.309@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-6606
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall

Anne Veselik

Anne Veselik

Email: aveselik@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-5580
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall

Sue Vissage

Sue Vissage

Email: svissage@nd.edu
Phone: 574-631-8885
Office: 182 Fitzpatrick Hall