Home > People > Post-Doctoral Research Associates & Researchers

Post-Doctoral Research Associates & Researchers

Name

Title

ND Email

Advisor

Vardan Danghyan Sr. Research Associate vdanghya@nd.edu Dr. Wolf
Peter Deak Postdoctoral Research Associate pdeak@nd.edu Dr. Bilgicer
Zenhao Ding Research Visitor zding@nd.edu Dr. Chang
Donghoon Han Postdoctoral Research Associate dhan1@nd.edu Dr. Bohn
Seung-Ryong Kwon Postdoctoral Research Associate skwon1@nd.edu Dr. Bohn
Tuanan Lourenço Research Visitor tdecosta@nd.edu Dr. Maginn
Shuangjiang Luo Postdoctoral Research Associate sluo2@nd.edu Dr. Guo
Hanyu Ma Postdoctoral Research Associate hanyu.ma.30@nd.edu Dr. Schneider
Zeinab Ramzhani Research Fellow zramshan@nd.edu Dr. Chang
Jugal Sahoo Postdoctoral Research Associate jsahoo@nd.edu Dr. Webber
Naveen Singh Postdoctoral Research Associate nsingh4@nd.edu Dr. Bruening
Ceming Wang Postdoctoral Research Associate cwang9@nd.edu Dr. Chang
Yin Ze Postdoctoral Research Associate zyin3@nd.edu Dr. Chang
Shouwei Zhang Postdoctoral Research Associate szhang16@nd.edu Dr. Bruening
Lei Zou Postdoctoral Research Associate lzou@nd.edu Dr. Webber