Home > People > Post-Doctoral and Research Associates

Post-Doctoral and Research Associates

 

Tae B. Lee lee.391@nd.edu Postdoctoral Researcher Dr. William Schneider
Peng Gao gao.29@nd.edu Postdoctoral Researcher Dr. William Phillip
Donghoon Han han.43@nd.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Paul Bohn
Shuangjiang Luo luo.19@nd.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Rulian Guo
Yongfan Men men.1@nd.edu Postdoctoral Researcher Dr. Huseh-Chia Chang
Oscar Morales morales.46@nd.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Joan Brennecke
Ryan Mullen

rmullen2@nd.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Edward Maginn
Benjamin J. Sikora sikora.9@nd.edu Postdoctoral Researcher Dr. Jonathan Whitmer
Sunil Upadhyay supadhy1@nd.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Jennifer Schaefer
Nathalia Salles Vernin Barbosa nsallesv@nd.edu

Research Visitor

Dr. Edward Maginn
Ceming Wang wang.274@nd.edu Postdoctoral Researcher Dr. Hsueh-Chia Chang
Sharli Zarkar szarkar@nd.edu

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Peter Kilpatrick