Home > People > Post-Doctoral and Research Associates

Post-Doctoral and Research Associates

Sonia Antony

Sonia.Antony.2@nd.edu

Jason Bray

Jason.M.Bray.12@nd.edu

Xuesen Du

Xuesen.Du.17@nd.edu

Kurt Frey

mesokurtic@gmail.com

Cassiano Gomes Aimoli

Cassiano.GomesAimoli.1@nd.edu

Benxin Jing

Benxin.Jing.1@nd.edu

Tae B. Lee

Tae.B.Lee.391@nd.edu

Katie Maerzke

kmaerzke@nd.edu

Dorrell McCalman

Dorrell.C.McCalman.1@nd.edu

Gavin Noble

Gavin.T.Noble.23@nd.edu

Mauricio Quiroz-Guzman

Mauricio.QuirozGuzman.1@nd.edu

Maoming Ren

Maoming.Ren.17@nd.edu

Rajesh Sahadevan

Rajesh.Sahadevan.2@nd.edu

Sunny Shah

sshah1@nd.edu

Luke Simoni

Luke.D.Simoni.1@nd.edu

Zdenek Slouka

Zdenek.Slouka.1@nd.edu

Haihua Xiao

Haihua.Xiao.17@nd.edu

Yong Zhang

Yong.Zhang.142@nd.edu

Zhongli Zheng

Zhongli.Zheng.25@nd.edu

Karen Zhu

Houyu.Zhu.45@nd.edu