Home > People > Post-Doctoral Research Associates & Researchers

Post-Doctoral Research Associates & Researchers

Name

Title

ND Email

Advisor

Vardan Danghyan Sr. Research Associate vdanghya@nd.edu Dr. Wolf
Zenhao Ding Research Visitor zding@nd.edu Dr. Chang
Donghoon Han Postdoctoral Research Associate dhan1@nd.edu Dr. Bohn
Jongsik Kim Postdoctoral Research Associate jkim40@nd.edu Dr. Hicks
Seung-Ryong Kwon Postdoctoral Research Associate skwon1@nd.edu Dr. Bohn
Tuanan Lourenço Research Visitor tdecosta@nd.edu Dr. Maginn
Shuangjiang Luo Postdoctoral Research Associate sluo2@nd.edu Dr. Guo
Oscar Morales Postdoctoral Research Associate omorale1@nd.edu Dr. Brennecke
Ryan Mullen Postdoctoral Research Associate rmullen2@nd.edu Dr. Maginn
Zeinab Ramzhani Research Fellow zramshan@nd.edu Dr. Chang
Jugal Sahoo Postdoctoral Research Associate jsahoo@nd.edu Dr. Webber
Naveen Singh Postdoctoral Research Associate nsingh4@nd.edu Dr. Bruening
Sunil Upadhyay Postdoctoral Research Associate supadhy1@ND.EDU Dr. Schaefer
Ceming Wang Postdoctoral Research Associate cwang9@nd.edu Dr. Chang
Jacob Weidman Postdoctoral Research Associate jweidman@nd.edu Dr. Phillip
Lei Zou Postdoctoral Research Associate lzou@nd.edu Dr. Webber