Home > People > Post-Doctoral and Research Associates

Post-Doctoral and Research Associates

Jonathan Ashley ashley.16@nd.edu Dr. Joan Brennecke
Flora Klacsmann klacsmann.1@nd.edu Dr. Hsueh-Chia Chang
Tae B. Lee lee.391@nd.edu Fr. William Schneider
Yongfang Men men.1@nd.edu Dr. Hsueh-Chia Chang
Donghoon Han han.43@nd.edu Dr. Paul Bohn
Manuel Romero Saez romerosaez.1@nd.edu Dr. Eduardo Wolf
Samuel Seo seo.11@nd.edu Dr. Joan Brennecke
Shuangjiang Luo luo.19@nd.edu Dr. Rulian Guo
Pablo I. Lopez Porfiri lopezporfiri.1@nd.edu Dr. Joan Brennecke
Oscar Morales morales.46@nd.edu Dr. Joan Brennecke
Peng Gao gao.29@nd.edu Dr. William Phillip
Ceming Wang wang.274@nd.edu Dr. Hsueh-Chia Chang
Benjamin J. Sikora sikora.9@nd.edu Dr. Jonathan Whitmer
Erin N. Howe howe.19@nd.edu Dr. Jeremy Zartman
Nathalia Salles Vernin Barbosa sallesverninbarbosa.1@nd.edu Dr. Edward Maginn
Ryan Mullen Ryan.G.Mullen.51@nd.edu Dr. Edward Maginn
Onise Sharia onise.sharia.1@nd.edu Dr. William Schneider
Daniel Fagnant fagnant.2@nd.edu Dr. Joan Brennecke
Thomas Gohndrone Thomas.Gohndrone.1@nd.edu Dr. Joan Brennecke
Sharli Zarkar szarkar@nd.edu Dr. Peter Kilpatrick