Administration and Staff

Administration

William Schneider
Department Chair
574-631-8754
wschneider@nd.edu

Bill Phillip
Director of Graduate Studies
574-631-2708
wphillip@nd.edu

Troy Vogel
Director of Undergraduate Studies
574-631-1688
tvogel1@nd.edu

Ruilan Guo
Director of Graduate Admissions
574-631-3453
rguo@nd.edu

Support Staff

Lisa Ellam
Faculty & Research Support Administrator
205 McCourtney Hall
574-631-5581
lellam@nd.edu

Debby Herczeg
Business Manager
574-631-8885
250F Nieuwland Science Hall
dmedich@nd.edu

Jennifer Pavlick
Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate
250E Nieuwland Science Hall
574-631-4384
jpavlick@nd.edu

Patti Petro
Faculty Support Assistant
574-631-8822
205 McCourtney Hall
ppetro@nd.edu

Carla Siler
Academic Program Administrator, Graduate
250D Nieuwland Science Hall
574-631-5580
csiler2@nd.edu

Technical Staff

Eliseo Marin Rimoldi
Research Scientist
344 Nieuwland Science Hall
574-631-1931
emarinri@nd.edu

Maria Unger
Lab Technician
319 Galvin Life Science Center/Freimann Life Science Center
munger1@nd.edu