Administration and Staff

Administration

William Schneider
Department Chair
574-631-8754
wschneider@nd.edu

Bill Phillip
Director of Graduate Studies
574-631-2708
wphillip@nd.edu

Troy Vogel
Director of Undergraduate Studies
574-631-1688
tvogel1@nd.edu

Rulilan Guo
Director of Graduate Admissions
574-631-3453
rguo@nd.edu

Support Staff

Nadia Casas
Academic Program Administrator
250D Nieuwland Science Hall
574-631-5580
ncasas@nd.edu

Rebecca Corrente
Faculty Support Coordinator, Bohn Group
325 Stinson-Remick Hall
574-631-1260
rcorrent@nd.edu

Lisa Ellam
Academic Program Administrator
250E Nieuwland Science Hall
574-631-4384
lellam@nd.edu

Patti Petro
Faculty Support Assistant
574-631-8822
205 McCourtney Hall
ppetro@nd.edu

Madison Sommer
Lab/Office Program Administrator
250 Nieuwland Science Hall
574-631-8608
msommer@nd.edu

Susan Vissage
Business Manager
574-631-8885
250F Nieuwland Hall
svissage@nd.edu

Jessica Woolley
Faculty and Research Support Program Administrator
240 McCourtney Hall
574-631-5581
jvelazqu@nd.edu

Technical Staff

Eliseo Marin Rimoldi
Research Scientist
344 Nieuwland Science Hall
574-631-1931
emarinri@nd.edu

Maria Unger
Lab Technician
319 Galvin Life Science Center/Freimann Life Science Center
munger1@nd.edu